UnivIS
Informationssystem der Uni Mainz © Config eG 
Semester: aktuell 
NameEinrichtungRaumTelefonFaxE-Mail
Bauer, Frédérique
Romanisches Seminar
01-55206139-39-2685706131-39-23076bauerfr@uni-mainz.de
Blaser, Jutta
Romanisches Seminar
01-55806131-39-2352806131-39-23076blaser@uni-mainz.de
Bonnermeier, Andreas
Romanisches Seminar
01-546+49 6131 39 2443923076bonnerme@uni-mainz.de
Brühne, Julia
Romanisches Seminar
02-54606131-3906131-3923076jbruehne@uni-mainz.de
Buscke, Claude
Romanisches Seminar
02-555+49 6131 39 2341024057buscke@uni-mainz.de
Campanile, Anna
Romanisches Seminar
01-542+49 6131 39 2443923076campanil@uni-mainz.de
Cardoso Mateo, Francisco
Romanisches Seminar
nicht bekannt06131-39-2344706131-3923076cardosom@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Meisnitzer, Benjamin
Spanisch
nicht bekannt06131-39-2224906131-39-2 30 76romanistik@uni-mainz.de
Ewert-Kling, Karin
Romanisches Seminar
02-71606131-39-2478406131-3923076ewertkli@uni-mainz.de
Forte, Carlos
Romanisches Seminar
01-555+49 6131 39-2511739-23076forte@uni-mainz.de
Gabriel, Christoph
Romanisches Seminar
02-54306131-3924782 od 2478306131-3923076christoph.gabriel@uni-mainz.de
Geisler, Eberhard
Romanisches Seminar
02-542+49 6131 39-22650/2478339-23076geisler@uni-mainz.de
Grünke, Jonas Christian
Romanisches Seminar
04-31306131-392780506131-3923076jgruenke@uni-mainz.de
Hendrich, Yvonne
Romanisches Seminar
01-555+49 6131 39-2024406131-39-23076hendric@uni-mainz.de
Heydendorff, von, Conrad, Christiane
Romanisches Seminar
01-54206131-39-2685906131-39-23076heydendo@uni-mainz.de
Huisa Téllez, José
Romanisches Seminar
nicht bekannt06131-3906131-3923076huisaj@uni-mainz.de
Janik, Dieter
Romanisches Seminar
nicht bekanntnicht bekannt39-23076nicht bekannt
Kireva, Elena
Romanisches Seminar
01-54406131-392248306131-3923076ekireva@uni-mainz.de
Kloster, Kerstin
Romanisches Seminar
02-55806131-392339706131-3923076kkloster@uni-mainz.de
Lammel, Anna-Maria
Fachschaft Romanistik
00-neben P 5nicht bekanntnicht bekanntAnnM83@web.de
Leopold, Stephan
Romanisches Seminar
02-550+49 6131 39-2444506131-3920209leopold@uni-mainz.de
Ley, Klaus
Romanisches Seminar
nicht bekannt+49 6131 39-39-23076kley@uni-mainz.de
Lobin, Antje
Romanisches Seminar
02-53806131-392444206131-3923076alobin@uni-mainz.de
Lustig, Wolf
Romanisches Seminar
02-714 (Bib. A)06131-39-2243206131-39-23076lustig@uni-mainz.de
Lyschik, Sylvia
Romanisches Seminar
nicht bekannt+49 6131 39-2413706131-3923076lyschik@uni-mainz.de
Mathey, Géraldine
Romanisches Seminar
01-552+49 6131 39 26192-23076mathey@uni-mainz.de
Meisnitzer, Benjamin
Romanisches Seminar
02-71206131-392478406131-3923076bmeisnit@uni-mainz.de
Melzer-Voigt, Katrin
Romanisches Seminar
02-547+49 6131 39 2224923076melzer@uni-mainz.de
Pabst, Dr., Esther
Romanisches Seminar
02-55406131-39-06131-39-23076epabst@uni-mainz.de
Pees, Birgitta
Romanisches Seminar
02-537+49 6131 39-2478339-23076pees@uni-mainz.de
Perdigâo, Teresa
Portugiesisch
nicht bekannt+49 6131 39-2685606131-3923076davargem@uni-mainz.de
Perdigão, Teresa
Romanisches Seminar
01-55206131-2685606131-39-23076davargem@uni-mainz.de
Peters-Bannon, Karin
Romanisches Seminar
02-554+49 6131 39-2726806131-39-2 30 76peterska@uni-mainz.de
Porra, Véronique
Romanisches Seminar
02-550+49 6131 39 22987 od -2341024057porra@uni-mainz.de
Schäfer-Talanga, Gudrun
Romanisches Seminar
02-546+49 6131 39-2012806131-39-20209schaefeg@uni-mainz.de
Schlaak, Dr., Claudia
Romanisches Seminar
nicht bekannt06131-39-2247006131-39-23076cschlaak@uni-mainz.de
Schlüter, Vanessa
Romanisches Seminar
01-54206131- 39-2685906131-39-23076vschluet@uni-mainz.de
Scholler, Dietrich
Romanisches Seminar
01-551+49 6131 39-2298606131-39-23076scholler@uni-mainz.de
Schüller, Thorsten
Romanisches Seminar
02-558+49 6131 39 2339706131-39-23076schuellt@uni-mainz.de
Schumann, David
Romanisches Seminar
Biblio. BXXX06131-3923076dschuma@uni-mainz.de
Simaei, Ursula
Romanisches Seminar
02-536+49 6131 39-2281639-23076simaei@uni-mainz.de
Staib, Bruno
Romanisches Seminar
02-543+49 6131 39-39-23076staib@uni-mainz.de
Stortz-Schindler, Brigitte
Romanisches Seminar
01-54806131-39-2550506131-39-23076stortzsc@uni-mainz.de
Thiele, Sylvia
Romanisches Seminar
nicht bekannt06131-39-2483006131-3923076thieles@uni-mainz.de
Thomaßen, Helga
Romanisches Seminar
01-558+49 6131 39-2281739-23076thomasse@uni-mainz.de
Wehr, Barbara
Romanisches Seminar
02-546nicht bekannt06131-3923076wehr@uni-mainz.de
Weidenbusch, Waltraud
Italienisch
02-538+49 6131 39-2444206131-3923076weidenbu@uni-mainz.de
Weiss de Seng, Irene
Romanisches Seminar
01-555+49 6131 39-2511739-23076weissds@uni-mainz.de
Willwer, Jochen
Romanisches Seminar
nicht bekannt06131-3906131.3923076jwillwer@uni-mainz.de
UnivIS ist ein Produkt der Config eG, Buckenhof